totalstyles.blogg.se

Mixer with usb mic input
Mixer with usb mic input












Is there a way to have the same mixer that I have but with a separate mic output ?Īlso, I don't really know if this is the good place to ask that kind of question, I didn't knew this stackexange until now. So I had to buy a separate Phantom power to use my mic.Īt the end I can't manage it's volume or it's gain on my table, wich was the initial plan. When I bought it I was planning to plug my mic ( Neewer NW-800) to this mixer, on MIC 1 because I thought I could output the mic to my computer somehow, but when I received it I realized it wasn't possible.

  • AUX OUT output to nothing, but it's in case I need another headset output.
  • AUX IN is for another computer (let say my laptop for example).
  • I have an Alto Professional ZMX52 wich I use to manage my audio sources. We're always looking to expand our arsenal.I'm kind new to all this sound stuff but I'm trying to do something wich seem simple but I can't figure out how to do it properly : Use Dolby On to record video and your multi-channel audio to get optimized sound and avoid tedious syncing within video editing or livestreaming software.
  • Use the audio outputs of your mixer or USB recording interface to send a stereo output into your phone's input.
  • Take advantage of Dolby On's processing to give your tracks automatic EQ and "mastering" effects, or use Dolby On as a livestreaming encoder for your multichannel audio mix. Focusrite Scarlett range).Īndroid: An Android use case example would be to plug an electric or bass guitar in to an iRig UA.įor: inputting more complex multichannel mixes into Dolby On. IOS: An example use case for iOS devices would be plugging an Apple Lightning connector to a USB 3 camera adapter with a USB bus-powered interface (e.g.

    mixer with usb mic input mixer with usb mic input

  • Scarlett Focusrite Interface range (for both iOS and Android devices).
  • mixer with usb mic input

  • iRig Pro (for both iOS and Android devices).
  • iRig 2 (for both iOS and Android devices).
  • Apple AV Camera Adaptor (for iOS devices).
  • The app takes advantage of the high-quality microphones built into your phone or mobile device, but it can also improve the quality of sound being fed into the device via external sources like Lightning/USB-C microphones, mobile recording interfaces, and any other type of direct audio-input.īelow are some different use cases for external devices, along with some recommended gear that plays nice with Dolby On.įor: capturing directional sounds like interviews, quiet instruments, or specific sound sourcesįor: directly recording instruments, non-phone compatible microphones, or other input sources right into your phone Dolby On is a great tool for your existing creative process and workflow.














    Mixer with usb mic input